Contact Us

Key contacts for RE Magazine

Key Contacts for RE Magazine

Display Advertising Sales
Danielle Burton
National Account Manager
NRECA
Phone: 301-829-6333
Fax: 301-829-6336
E-mail: dburton@remagazine.org
Julie Cook
National Account Manager
NRECA
Phone: 410-729-4140
Fax: 410-729-4142
E-mail: jcook@remagazine.org
Sarah Burton
National Account Manager
NRECA
Phone: (860) 459-7215
Fax: (401) 315-2563
E-mail: sburton@remagazine.org
Alana Macary
National Account Manager
NRECA
Phone: (630) 640-7525
E-mail: amacary@remagazine.org
Advertising Production
Veronica Franco
RE Magazine
Mail Stop: 10-153
4301 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22203-1867
Phone: 703-907-6733
E-mail: veronica.franco@nreca.coop
Editorial
Scot Hoffman
Editor
RE Magazine
Mail Stop: 10-223
4301 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22203-1867
Phone: 703-907-5856
Fax: 703-907-5519
E-mail: scot.hoffman@nreca.coop