Contact Directory

General Inquiries: 703-907-5500

NRECA Contacts

Membership Inquiries
703-907-5868

Advertising
Veronica Franco
703-907-6733
Veronica.Franco@nreca.coop

Business and Technology Strategies
Work Group Contacts
Subject Matter Experts

Cooperative Benefits Administration (Lincoln, Neb.)
866-673-2299

Electric Cooperative Bar Association
Melissa DePuy
703-907-5788
Melissa.DePuy@nreca.coop
https://ecba.cooperative.com

Government Relations
Erin Steverson
703-907-5854
Erin.Steverson@nreca.coop

Human Resources
703-907-5992
hr@nreca.coop

Media Relations
Stephen Bell
571-205-7719
Stephen.Bell@nreca.coop

NRECA Conference Center
703-907-5939
ConferenceCenter@nreca.coop

Political Action Committee (ACRE)
Amy Lewis
703-907-6917
Amy.Lewis@nreca.coop

RE Magazine
Scot Hoffman
703-907-5856
Scot.Hoffman@nreca.coop
http://remagazine.cooperative.com

Straight Talk
Abby Berry
703-907-5711
Abby.Berry@nreca.coop

Touchstone Energy
Anne Harvey
703-907-5719
Anne.Harvey@nreca.coop
http://www.touchstoneenergy.com